Our PTA

 

 

 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 2020-2021 Norris PTA Executive Officers

 

President: Kristen Holland|  president@norrispta.org

 

1st VP of Programs: Robin Mittal|  programs@norrispta.org

 

2nd VP of Fundraising: Tara Williamson  |  fundraising@norrispta.org

 

3rd VP of Membership: Molly Norman|  membership@norrispta.org

 

Secretary: Jenna Hess  |  secretary@norrispta.org

 

Treasurer: Lisa Giseburt  |  treasurer@norrispta.org

 

 

 

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Norris PTA Facebook  Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Norris PTA Twitter  Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

Your logo could be here!

Contact Norris PTA to become a sponsor today.