Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 2020-2021 Norris PTA Executive Officers

 

President: Samantha Bowman  |  president@norrispta.org

1st VP of Programs: Kirti Bhatia  |  programs@norrispta.org

2nd VP of Fundraising: Tara Williamson  |  fundraising@norrispta.org

3rd VP of Membership: Preeti Kamath  |  membership@norrispta.org

Secretary: Jenna Hess  |  secretary@norrispta.org

Treasurer: Lisa Giseburt  |  treasurer@norrispta.org

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.