Our PTA

 

 

 

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

 

 2023-2024 Norris PTA Executive Officers

 

President: Sonora Goodwin president@norrispta.org

 

1st VP of Programs: Sadia Zahid |  programs@norrispta.org

 

2nd VP of Fundraising: Sathya Easwaran   |  fundraising@norrispta.org

 

3rd VP of Membership: Himanshi Suyal membership@norrispta.org

 

Secretary: Divya Poddar  |  secretary@norrispta.org

 

Treasurer: Praveen Hosamani  |  treasurer@norrispta.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Norris PTA Facebook  Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Norris PTA Twitter  Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

Thank you Lisa Wright for your generous donation towards this years Carnival! We are grateful for your support.

Lisa Wright, CALT, LDP, AACC

214-448-5472

The Wright Approach, PLLC

 

A huge thank you to Yard Card Queen who donated our "Happy 1st Day of School" sign this year and our Carnival sign last year. We appreciate your support Andrea!

Andrea Quantie

   Yard Card Queen - McKinney/E Frisco/N Plano
   (214) 662-9548
 
 

Contact Norris PTA to become a sponsor today.