Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Contact us!




 2020-2021 Norris PTA Executive Officers


President: Kristen Holland|  president@norrispta.org


1st VP of Programs: Robin Mittal|  programs@norrispta.org


2nd VP of Fundraising: Tara Williamson  |  fundraising@norrispta.org


3rd VP of Membership: Molly Norman|  membership@norrispta.org


Secretary: Jenna Hess  |  secretary@norrispta.org


Treasurer: Lisa Giseburt  |  treasurer@norrispta.org




Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Norris PTA Facebook  Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Norris PTA Twitter  Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco


Your logo could be here!

Contact Norris PTA to become a sponsor today.