PTA BOARD ROSTER 2020-2021 

 

     

POSITION

 

Norris Administration:

NAME

 

 

EMAIL

 

 

Principal

Loryn Tobey

tobeyl@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal

Michelle Snyder

snyderm@friscoisd.org

 

Board Officers:

   

President

Samantha Bowman

president@norrispta.org

1st VP Programs

Kirti Bhatia

programs@norrispta.org

2nd VP Fundraising

Tara Williamson

fundraising@norrispta.org

3rd VP Membership

Preeti Kamath

membership@norrispta.org

Secretary

Jenna Hess

secretary@norrispta.org

Treasurer

Lisa Giseburt

treasurer@norrispta.org

Parliamentarian

OPEN

 

 

Board Members:

   

Arts in Education

Suma Hejib

suma.hejib@gmail.com

Book Fair

Nicole Vecchione

nicole.n.vecchione@gmail.com

Communications

Vasudha Mallegowda

Community Partners

Kristen Holland

kristenholland84@gmail.com

Council Delegate

OPEN

 

Healthy Lifestyles

Deidra Rucker

healthylifestyles@norrispta.org

Historian

Lindsey Strong

lindsey.strong@gmail.com

Hospitality

Ashley Hale

hale.ashley@gmail.com

Popcorn Fridays

Barb Johns

barbjohns38@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Rachel Gabso-Browning

gabsorachel@yahoo.com

SAGE

Shveta Lutha Taneja

shvetataneja@gmail.com

Spirit Store

Nicole Vecchione

nicole.n.vecchione@gmail.com 

Spring Carnival

OPEN

 

Teacher Representative

TBD

 

Tuesday Folders

Ashley Hale

hale.ashley@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Gissell Navarro

volunteer@norrispta.org

Watch D.O.G.S.

Renato Fichmann

watchdogs@norrispta.org

Workroom/Office Aide

Bulletin Board

Rachel Akin

Scarlett Flynn

rachel.o.akin@gmail.com

scarlettflynn@yahoo.com

     

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.