PTA BOARD ROSTER 2020-2021 

 

     

POSITION

 

Norris Administration:

NAME

 

 

EMAIL

 

 

Principal Loryn Tobey tobeyl@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Michelle Snyder snyderm@friscoisd.org

 

Board Officers:

   
President Samantha Bowman president@norrispta.org
1st VP Programs Kirti Bhatia programs@norrispta.org
2nd VP Fundraising Tara Williamson fundraising@norrispta.org
3rd VP Membership Preeti Kamath membership@norrispta.org
Secretary Jenna Hess secretary@norrispta.org
Treasurer Lisa Giseburt treasurer@norrispta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN  

 

Board Members:

   
Arts in Education Suma Hejib suma.hejib@gmail.com
Book Fair Nicole Vecchione nicole.n.vecchione@gmail.com
Communications Vasudha Mallegowda
Community Partners Kristen Holland kristenholland84@gmail.com
Council Delegate OPEN  
Healthy Lifestyles Deidra Rucker healthylifestyles@norrispta.org
Historian Lindsey Strong lindsey.strong@gmail.com
Hospitality OPEN  
Popcorn Fridays Barb Johns barbjohns38@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Rachel Gabso-Browning gabsorachel@yahoo.com
SAGE Shveta Lutha Taneja shvetataneja@gmail.com
Spirit Store Nicole Vecchione nicole.n.vecchione@gmail.com 
Spring Carnival OPEN  
Teacher Representative TBD  
Tuesday Folders Ashley Hale hale.ashley@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Gissell Navarro volunteer@norrispta.org
Watch D.O.G.S. Renato Fichmann watchdogs@norrispta.org
Workroom/Office Aide

Bulletin Board

Rachel Akin

Scarlett Flynn

rachel.o.akin@gmail.com

scarlettflynn@yahoo.com

     


Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.