Norris Elementary PTA Board Roster 2022-2023

 

 

 

 

Norris Administration:

 

 

Principal

Loryn Tobey

tobeyl@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal

Michelle Snyder

snyderm@friscoisd.org

 

Board Officers:

 

 

President

Sonora Goodwin

president@norrispta.org

1st VP Programs

Nicole Vecchione

programs@norrispta.org

2nd VP Fundraising

Swathi Gogineni

fundraising@norrispta.org

3rd VP Membership

Himanshi Suyal

membership@norrispta.org

Secretary

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Praveen Hosamani

treasurer@norrispta.org

Parliamentarian

OPEN

 

 

Board Members:

 

 

Arts in Education

Suprita Iyer

suvis12@gmail.com

Book Fair

Scarlett Flynn

scarlettlynn@yahoo.com

Bulletin Board

Rina Sudjana

Rinasudjana@gmail.com

Communications

Suvarna Huddar

huddar_suvarna@yahoo.com

Community Partners

OPEN

 

Council Delegate

OPEN

 gcinuveli@yahoo.com

Healthy Lifestyles

Meera

healthylifestyles@norrispta.org

Historian

Juwairiyah Rabbani

juwairiyahsr@gmail.com

Hospitality

Tara Williamson

tarajwilliamson@hotmail.com

Popcorn Fridays

Chao Waggoner

chaowaggoner@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Ashante' Hammonds

roomparentchair@norrispta.org

SAGE

Sirisha Khandavilli

sirishakpr@gmail.com

Spirit Store

Venkata Sai Nekkalapudi

spiritstore@norrispta.org

Spring Carnival

OPEN

 

Teacher Representative

TBD

 

Tuesday Folders

Naurine Khan

naurinekhan@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Vasundhara Candurala

volunteer@norrispta.org

Watch D.O.G.S.

Gopal Candurala

watchdogs@norrispta.org

Workroom

OPEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Norris PTA Facebook  Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Norris PTA Twitter  Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

A huge thank you to Yard Card Queen who donated our "Happy 1st Day of School" sign this year and our Carnival sign last year. We appreciate your support Andrea!

Andrea Quantie

   Yard Card Queen - McKinney/E Frisco/N Plano
   (214) 662-9548
 
 

Contact Norris PTA to become a sponsor today.