Norris Elementary PTA Board Roster 2020-2021 

 

 

 

 

Norris Administration:

   

Principal

Loryn Tobey

tobeyl@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal

Michelle Snyder

snyderm@friscoisd.org

 

Board Officers:

   

President

Kristen Holland

president@norrispta.org

1st VP Programs

Robin Mittal

programs@norrispta.org

2nd VP Fundraising

Tara Williamson

fundraising@norrispta.org

3rd VP Membership

Molly Norman

membership@norrispta.org

Secretary

Jenna Hess

secretary@norrispta.org

Treasurer

Lisa Giseburt

treasurer@norrispta.org

Parliamentarian

OPEN

 

 

Board Members:

   

Arts in Education

OPEN

 

Book Fair

Bulletin Board

Nicole Vecchione

Scarlett Flynn

nicole.n.vecchione@gmail.com

scarlettflynn@yahoo.com

Communications

Vasudha Mallegowda

Community Partners

Sonora Goodwin

 

Council Delegate

Velisiwe (Vee) Nkomo

 gcinuveli@yahoo.com

Healthy Lifestyles

Swathi Gogineni

healthylifestyles@norrispta.org

Historian

Lindsey Strong

lindsey.strong@gmail.com

Hospitality

Teri Zastrow

terilisa2000@hotmail.com

Popcorn Fridays

Barb Johns

barbjohns38@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Ashante' Hammonds

roomparentchair@norrispta.org

SAGE

Shveta Luthra Taneja

shvetataneja@gmail.com

Spirit Store

Venkata Sai Nekkalapudi

spiritstore@norrispta.org

Spring Carnival

OPEN

 

Teacher Representative

TBD

 

Tuesday Folders

Naurine Khan

naurinekhan@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Rachel Browning

volunteer@norrispta.org

Watch D.O.G.S.

Kaushik Thandra

watchdogs@norrispta.org

Workroom

OPEN  

 

 

 

     
     

Social Media

Find us on social media!

Norris PTA Facebook  Facebook: @NorrisPTA

Norris PTA Twitter  Twitter: @NorrisPTAFrisco

Sponsors

Your logo could be here!

Contact Norris PTA to become a sponsor today.